Vision

VISION

Tasty : Farm to Fork selects growers who grow their fruit and/or vegetables with passion and knowledge. Our products are harvested ripe from the tree/bush/ground, after which they are packed with the greatest care and shipped immediately. A final selection is made by hand by us in order to provide Farm to Fork-worthy cultivation. The love for the profession from start to finish translates into the perfect piece of fruit and/or vegetables brimming with flavour.

 

Own cultivation : In addition to direct purchase from the farmer, Farm to Fork has its own cultivation in Rumst of seasonal leaf and fruit vegetables, herbs and small fruit.

 

Fresh : Farm to Fork buys directly from the farmer as much as possible and supplies both private individuals and professionals, so that we can keep the short chain. By making the time span from tree/bush/ground to plate as short as possible, unparalleled freshness can be offered. Plant-ripened cultivation retains the natural degree of ripening and you can taste that immediately.

 

Sustainable : Growers prefer to be selected locally in order to keep the footprint as small as possible. Sometimes Farm to Fork chooses growers worldwide because exotics do not grow here or because locally is not always sustainable.

 

MISSION

As early as 1850, the German philosopher Ludwig Feuerbach discussed the link between diet and health. Also in Asia, where food and medicine are intertwined, the effect of food on our health is considered very important. But healthy food should be tasty….

Farm to Fork arose out of a love for high-quality fruit and vegetables where taste prevails. Farm-to-fork strategy is the principle of the short chain. Own cultivation or purchase directly from the farmer. As a consumer, you get fresher, high-quality products in this way.
You like that!

Vision

VISION

Tasty : Farm to Fork sélectionne des producteurs qui cultivent leurs fruits et/ou légumes avec passion et savoir-faire. Nos produits sont récoltés à maturité dans l’arbre/la brousse/le sol, après quoi ils sont emballés avec le plus grand soin et expédiés immédiatement. Une sélection finale est faite à la main par nos soins afin de pouvoir fournir une culture digne de la ferme à la fourchette. L’amour du métier du début à la fin se traduit par le parfait morceau de fruit et/ou de légumes débordant de saveur.

 

Propre culture : En plus de l’achat direct auprès de l’agriculteur, Farm to Fork a sa propre culture à Rumst de légumes-feuilles et fruits de saison, d’herbes et de petits fruits.

 

Frais : De la Ferme à la Fourchette achète autant que possible directement à l’agriculteur et approvisionne aussi bien les particuliers que les professionnels, afin de garder la chaîne courte. En raccourcissant le plus possible l’intervalle entre l’arbre/le buisson/le sol et l’assiette, une fraîcheur inégalée peut être offerte. La culture à maturité des plantes conserve le degré naturel de maturation et vous pouvez le goûter immédiatement.

 

Durable : Les producteurs préfèrent être sélectionnés localement afin de garder l’empreinte aussi petite que possible. Parfois, Farm to Fork choisit des producteurs du monde entier parce que les plantes exotiques ne poussent pas ici ou parce que localement n’est pas toujours durable.

 

MISSION

Dès 1850, le philosophe allemand Ludwig Feuerbach discutait du lien entre alimentation et santé. En Asie également, où la nourriture et la médecine sont étroitement liées, l’effet de la nourriture sur notre santé est considéré comme très important. Mais la nourriture saine doit être savoureuse….

De la ferme à la fourchette est né d’un amour pour les fruits et légumes de haute qualité où le goût prévaut. La stratégie de la ferme à la fourchette est le principe de la chaîne courte. Propre culture ou achat directement auprès de l’agriculteur. En tant que consommateur, vous obtenez ainsi des produits plus frais et de haute qualité.
Tu aimes ça!